Town Council

Reorganization 12-07-16


Town of Windsor Councilmembers are elected at large to serve four-year terms. The term expirations are staggered so that not all terms expire at the same time. Every December, the Town Council re-organizes and selects a new Mayor and new Vice-Mayor.

Regularly scheduled Council meetings are held the first and third Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Town Hall Council Chambers, located at 9291 Old Redwood Highway, Building 400, Windsor, CA 95492.

Windsor's Current Councilmembers:

Debora Fudge, Mayor
Dominic Foppoli, Vice Mayor
Mark Millan, Councilmember
Bruce Okrepkie, Councilmember
Sam Salmon, Councilmember

Town Council Contact

Phone: (707) 838-1000